RESPONSIBILITY EUROPE ASSOCIATION

The Responsibility Europe Association, based in Luxembourg, carries the Responsibility Europe CSR Label. Currently, it is composed of the following member organisations which guarantee common values (no conflict of interest, no dependence on third party funding, European values, continuous improvement of standards) and each deploys a leading SD/CSR label or certification.

 

 

AFNOR Group (France) 

The AFNOR Group is an international association with 14 offices in France. It designs and implements solutions based on voluntary standards, which are consensual documents drawn up by and for market players to promote economic development and innovation. For more than ten years, the AFNOR group has been supporting and promoting organisations in the field of social responsibility, based on the ISO 26000 standard. In 2021, more than 600 organisations will be involved in our Engagé RSE (committed to CSR) solution and more than 250 companies will be awarded the Engagé RSE label.

 

 

INDR – National Institute for Sustainable Development and Corporate Social Responsibility (Luxembourg)

INDR is a key player in CSR in Luxembourg, promoting CSR at the institutional level and offering comprehensive support to companies. As a competence centre, it plays a normative role, brings together the main players and disseminates knowledge on CSR. INDR works with sustainability stakeholders to co-create relevant solutions for companies in the framework of the national programme ESR-ENTREPRISE RESPONSABLE. It offers a full CSR training programme. To date, 200 companies have obtained the ESR label and over 1,300 have been made aware of CSR.

 

 

Ecoparc Association & Globalité Management (Switzerland)

The EcoEntreprise Programme was developed in Switzerland by the Ecoparc Association and Globalité Management. The Ecoparc Association, a pioneer in facilitating and implementing sustainable development since 2000, is a key player in Switzerland in supporting public authorities, companies and civil society in integrating SD/ CSR issues. Globalité Management and a network of partners are in charge of the deployment of the Enterprise Programme, the Swiss benchmark for the assessment, enhancement and certification of the SD/CSR processes of companies and all other types of organisations.

 

Ecoparc and Globalité collaborate with numerous training institutions, certification bodies, professional associations and coaches/consultants in order to provide concrete, credible and recognised solutions through the national EcoEntreprise CSR Programme.

 

Currently, 90 companies are certified EcoEntreprise CSR and more than 500 are engaged in the process.

Institutional contacts only: Association Responsibility Europecontact@responsibility-europe.org

Join the network of Responsibility Europe labelled companies

Would you like to commit to a credible and effective approach and join the network of the Responsibility Europe labelled companies and organisations?

Association Responsibility Europe

L’Association Responsibility Europe, basée au Luxembourg, porte le Label Responsibility Europe. A l’heure actuelle, elle est composée des organisations membres suivantes qui garantissent des valeurs communes (absence de conflit d’intérêt collectif ou personnel, aucune dépendance vis-à-vis de financement de tiers, valeurs européennes, amélioration continue des référentiels) et déploient chacune un label ou une certification DD/RSE de référence.

 

Groupe AFNOR  (France) 

Groupe associatif d’envergure internationale, implanté en France dans 14 villes, le groupe AFNOR conçoit et déploie des solutions fondées sur les normes volontaires, ces documents consensuels élaborés par et pour les acteurs des marchés, au service du développement économique et de l’innovation. Le groupe AFNOR accompagne et valorise depuis plus de dix ans les organisations sur le terrain de la responsabilité sociétale en s’appuyant sur la norme ISO 26000. En 2021, ce sont plus de 600 organismes qui sont engagés dans notre parcours de solution Engagé RSE et plus de 250 entreprises qui sont labellisées Engagé RSE.

 

INDR –  Institut National pour le Développement durable et la Responsabilité sociale des entreprises (Luxembourg)

Acteur de référence de la RSE au Luxembourg, l’INDR promeut la RSE au niveau institutionnel et offre un accompagnement complet aux entreprises. En tant que centre de compétences, il assume un rôle normatif, réunit les principaux acteurs et diffuse les connaissances en matière de RSE. L’INDR collabore avec les parties prenantes du développement durable afin de cocréer des solutions pertinentes pour les entreprises dans le cadre du programme national ESR-ENTREPRISE RESPONSABLE. Il offre un cycle complet de formations.
A ce jour, 200 entreprises sont labellisées ESR et plus de 1300 ont été sensibilisées à la RSE.

 

Association Ecoparc & Globalité Management (Suisse)

Le Programme EcoEntreprise a été développé en Suisse par l’Association Ecoparc et Globalité Management. L’ Association Ecoparc, pionnière en matière de facilitation et de concrétisation du développement durable depuis 2000, est un acteur de référence en Suisse pour accompagner les collectivités publiques, les entreprises et la société civile dans l’intégration des enjeux DD/RSE. Globalité Management et un réseau de partenaires se chargent du déploiement du Programme Entreprise, démarche suisse de référence pour l’évaluation, la mise en valeur et la certification des démarches DD/RSE des entreprises et de tout autre type d’organismes.

Ecoparc et Globalité Management collaborent avec de multiples institutions de formation, organismes de certification, associations professionnelles et coachs/conseillers de manière à mettre à disposition des solutions concrètes, crédibles et reconnues à travers le Programme national EcoEntreprise RSE.

Actuellement, 90 entreprises sont certifiées EcoEntreprise RSE et plus de 500 sont engagées dans le processus.

Contacts institutionnels uniquement : Association Responsibility Europe, contact@responsibility-europe.org

Rejoignez le réseau des entreprises labellisées Responsibility Europe

Vous souhaitez vous engager dans une démarche crédible et performante en rejoignant le réseau des entreprises et organisations labellisées Responsibility Europe ?